PACKHOUSES

AFRUPRO PACKERS

Joao dos Ramos

T: 081 477 8444

C: 083 307 9018

E: joao@afrupro.co.za

BASSAN PACKERS

Sedrick Dlomu

T: 087 751 1326

C: 071 894 8752

E: sedrickd@tffgsa.co.za

GILBERT PACKERS / RIONDE CONSTRUCTION

Mandy Hugo

T: 015 516 4252 / 0168

C: 084 683 1395

E: gilpack@specoil.co.za

GUBITZ BOERDERY

Martin Gubitz

 

C: 079 203 9893

E: avo@gubitz.co.za

HALLS LIMPOPO PACKERS

Annatjie Nel

T: 087 751 9238

 

E: annatjie@halls.co.za

HL HALL & SONS

Anita Wood

T: 013 753 5764

C: 078 458 7935

E: anita@halls.co.za

KOMATI FRUITS (PTY) LTD.

Giel Loubser

T: 013 007 0305

C: 082 779 3557

E: giel@komatifruit.co.za

NEOFRESH

Lean van Schalkwyk

 

C: 082 4402951

E: lean.van.schalkwyk@neofresh.net

RIVERSIDE FARM

Johan Botha

 

C: 072 802 3725

E: johan@riversidefarm.co.za

ROOIGOM LANDGOED BK

Henk de Winnaar

T: 013 790 1499

C: 082 852 3330

E: rooigom@icloud.com

TOMAHAWK

Stuart Butcher

T: 013 007 1430

C: 082 444 6168

E: stuart@tomahawk.co.za

UNIVEG MOPANI PACKERS

Michelle van Tonder

T: 082 921 8954

C: 079 887 4006

E: michelle@tffgsa.co.za

Updated: 14 August 2019