EXPORTERS

AFRUPRO MARKETING (PTY) LTD

Brenda Greyvenstein

T: 081 477 8444

E: brenda@afrupro.co.za

AFRUPRO MARKETING (PTY) LTD

Simon Tattersall

T: 081 477 8444

E: simon@afrupro.co.za

AGRILINK

Ben Halliday

T: 011 390 2366

E: ben@agrilink.co.za

BASSAN PACKERS

Sedrick Dlomu

T: 087 751 1326

E: sedrick@tffgsa.co.za

C TABANELLI EXPORT

Don Westcott

C: 083 419 6722

E: don.ctab@mweb.co.za

C TABANELLI EXPORT

Jean Verkerk

T: 021 975 2019

E: jean.verkerk@telkomsa.net

CORE FRUIT

Leigh Leibbrandt

T: 021 860 3300

E: leigh@corefruit.com

CORE FRUIT

Pierre Pieters

T: 021 860 3300

E: pierre@corefruit.com

GUBITZ BOERDERY

Martin Gubitz

C: 082 395 9540

E: gubspan@tzaneen.co.za

HL HALL & SONS

Anita Wood

T: 013 753 5764

E: anita@halls.co.za

HL HALL & SONS

Victor van Wyk

T: 013 753 5700

E: victor@halls.co.za

HL HALL & SONS

Craig Lewis

T: 013 753 5700

E: craiglewis@halls.co.za

HL HALL & SONS

Mark Baker

T: 013 753 5700

E: mark@halls.co.za

IT’SO FRESH EXPORT

Wouter le Roux

T: 012 997 2980

E: wouter@itsofresh.co.za

KOMATI FRUITS

Willem Kruger

C: 082 820 8662

E: willem@komatifruits.co.za

NEOFRESH

Ria Walshe

T: 013 792 4886

E: ria.walshe@neofresh.net

NEOFRESH

Lean van Schalkwyk

T: 013 792 4886

E: lean.van.schalkwyk@neofresh.net

PICO FRESH EXPORT CO.

Garrick Mullin

C: 084 667 0928

E: garrick@picofresh.com

PREMIER FRUIT EXPORTS (PTY) LTD

Trevor Hanson

T: 031 767 2899

E: logistics@pfe.co.za

PREMIER FRUIT EXPORTS (PTY) LTD

Hendrik Steyn

T: 031 767 2899

E: Hsteyn73@gmail.com

PREMIER FRUIT EXPORTS (PTY) LTD

Stephen Beghin

T: 031 767 2899

E: stephen@pfe.co.za

PREMIER FRUIT EXPORTS (PTY) LTD

Irene Massey

T: 031 767 2899

E: accounts@pfe.co.za

REINC FRUIT

Sybrand van Wyk

T: 021 807 5000

E: sybrand@reinc.co.za

TOMAHAWK FARMING

Stuart Butcher

T: 013 007 1430

E: stuart@tomahawk.co.za

THE FRUIT FARM GROUP SOUTH AFRICA

Jaco Marais

T: 015 307 8500

E: jacom@tffgsa.co.za

Updated 14 August 2019