Trader Info

Exporters

AFRUPRO

Brenda Greyvenstein

081 477 8444

079 972 5134

brenda@afrupro.co.za

AGRILINK

Ben Halliday

011 390 2366

082 900 3515

ben@agrilink.co.za

BASSAN PACKERS

Sedrick Dlomu

087 751 1326

071 894 9752

sedrick@tffgsa.co.za

C TABANELLI EXPORT

Don Westcott

083 419 6722

don.ctab@mweb.co.za

COLORS

Liezel Kriegler

021 807 5000

liezel@colorfruit.com

CORE FRUIT

Pierre Pieters

021 860 3300

pierre@corefruit.com

GUBITZ BOERDERY

Martin Gubitz

082 395 9540

gubspan@tzaneen.co.za

HL HALL & SONS

Craig Lewis

013 753 5700

craiglewis@halls.co.za

HL HALL & SONS

Vic van Wyk

013 753 5700

victor@halls.co.za

IT’SO FRESH EXPORT

Wouter le Roux

012 997 2980

082 905 5481

wouter@itsofresh.co.za

KOMATI FRUITS

Willem Kruger

082 820 8662

willem@komatifruits.co.za

NEOFRESH

Garth Brokensha

013 792 4886

083 635 2029

garth@neofresh.net

PICO FRESH EXPORT CO.

Garrick Mullin

011 390 9200

084 667 0928

garrick@picofresh.com

PREMIER FRUIT EXPORTS (PTY) LTD

Stephen Beghin

031 767 3875

082 852 1020

stephen@pfe.co.za

TESSARA (PTY) LTD.

Suzane Pols

021 534 4541

suzanev@tessara.co.za

TOMAHAWK FARMING

Stewart Butcher

013 792 4402

082 444 6168

stuart@tomahawk.co.za

THE FRUIT FARM GROUP SOUTH AFRICA

Jaco Marais

015 307 8500

083 626 4662

jacom@tffgsa.co.za

SALGA PROCESSORS

CAPE FRUIT PROCESSORS

Meila Botha

013 790 3015

084 245 4823

weegbrug@capefruits.co.za

 

LOURENS AGRI (PTY) LTD. (TURFBULT)

Hannes Ferreira

082 878 3118

hannes@lourensagri.co.za

 

ONDERBERG VERWERKINGS KO-OPERASIE

Jan-Louis du Toit

013 790 1146

jan-louis@onderberg.com

 

SALGA PACKHOUSES

BASSAN PACKERS

087 751 1326

082 806 6055

 

BEKFONTEIN BOERDERY

Andre Schoeman

087 802 6305

083 627 6926

andre@laughw.co.za

 

BURPAK

Johan Kunz

013 737 8471/2/3

piesangs@burpak.co.za

 

GILBERT PACKERS / RIONDE CONSTRUCTION

Adam Hugo

015 516 3343

082 335 6802

luondepoles@crcnet.co.za

 

HALLS LIMPOPO PACKERS

Annatjie Nel

087 751 9238

annatjie@halls.co.za

 

IVAURA ESTATES (PTY) LTD / ONE TREE HILL

John Spear

079 492 0971

082 568 1269

ivaura@nethog.co.za

 

KARINO FARMS T/A RIVERSIDE FARMS

Karien Muller

013 007 0327

084 626 0540

karlien@goldenfrontiers.co.za

 

KOMATI FRUITS

Willem Kruger

082 820 8662

willem@komatifruits.co.za

 

LETABA PACKERS

Joao dos Ramos

015 065 0163

083 307 9018

joao@letabapakkers.co.za

 

RIVERSIDE FARM

Deon de Kok

013 790 3004

082 524 8686

deonk@riversidefarm.co.za

 

THE FRUIT FARM GROUP – MOPANI PACKERS

Michelle van Tonder

082 921 8954

079 887 4006

michelle@tffgsa.co.za

 

TOMAHAWK

Stuart Butcher

013 792 4402

082 444 6168

stuart@tomahawk.co.za